Serena Simmons Consultant Psychologist

Change. Motivate. Adapt. Improve. Perform

Do you want some help planning 2016?…

Leave a comment

I’m so excited to bring this to you…

IMG_8312

I’d like to introduce to you my Multi-passionate Planner!  It’s a been a while in the making but it’s finally here.

IMG_8314

I created this planner because so many people asked me where I got my planner from?

The fact was that I didn’t have a planner per se, I just formatted my notebooks in this way.  I always made space on a page for the date, the exercise I wanted to do that day, the appointments I had, people I needed to contact.  There was also always room for a doodle or two as well.

IMG_8317

It was because so many people asked me about where they too could get one, that I decided to turn it into an actual ‘real life’ planner.  You can see the pictures of the main pages here, though there is also room for monthly planning as well as lots of added notepaper for doodles and scribbles…

IMG_8319

IMG_8313

IMG_8316

As you know if you’ve read my blog for any length of time I have a bit of a note book fetish so it’s so exciting to have a planner of my own.

I have only had a limited number made so if you would like to buy one then please click on the link below where you will be taken to a Paypal page where you can make your purchase securely.

You may also like to go over and have a nosey on my new SHOP page, where I’ll be adding some new items for your to peruse now and in in the New Year, including a bonus for those booking 1:1 sessions before 31st December.

In the meantime if you do buy a planner, I hope you have happy days planning and getting excited about what you have ahead in 2016!

Til next week.


"Buy

Remember, we also have a lot of exciting chat and extra discussion on my Facebook page…

Leave a comment