Serena Simmons Consultant Psychologist

…helping you to lead your multi-passionate life…

So long…farewell!….

Leave a comment

And so here it is.  My final blog post (boo-hoo).

For this last one, I’ve put together a very short video for you in which I hope you’ll take the time to watch…

This just leaves me then, to bid you farewell and I hope to see you on the other side, when Ape-athy launches tomorrow.

Be sure to come over and check out where I’ll be in my new home tomorrow at

http://www.ape-athy.com

Until then, thank you for all your support over the last 3 years…you’ve been amazing!

Much love

Serena

x

**This site will only remain ‘live’ for the next year before being taken down, so please feel free to browse and have a nosey until then**

Leave a Reply

