Serena Simmons Consultant Psychologist

…helping you to lead your multi-passionate life…

Do you want free Coaching sessions?

Leave a comment

How is your New Year working out so far?  I hope you are enjoying these first few weeks as we bed into 2016.

So, I mentioned that I will be making big changes in my business this year and therefore there will naturally be some changes here on my site.

6a01543694cd1a970c019b0415d53f970d

Although I will be phasing these changes in, and you won’t really see the changes for a while, I didn’t want to wait to implement one of the things that I wanted to introduce which is to offer free/significantly reduced Coaching sessions in what I am going to call for ease my ‘Pro-Bono Coaching’.

I’ve decided to do this for several reasons.  I receive a lot of queries from people who cannot afford Coaching but are in desperate need of help.  And when I say desperate, I mean desperate…I’m not talking about not being able to afford that extra pair of shoes you love, but more like I have no-where to live and don’t know how I’m going to eat, kind of cases.

I’ve already done some work in this capacity, but haven’t advertised it and that is why I would like to do that now, so that people who are need of this work can access it for free/a reduced cost.

As I will be reducing the amount of one to one work I do significantly this year, as I phase in more group work and programmes, I thought that this would be a good time to make this known.  In light of this, I want more people to be able to have access to it before I make these changes.

– What will you get?- 

If you are interested in these reduced sessions, and feel you are eligible, you must first fill out a form which can be requested below.  I will then be able to gauge if you are eligible for either a free or reduced session based on this information (which will include details re income).

In this case you may know of someone who would benefit from sessions who doesn’t have access to the internet or struggles to use a computer.  If this is the case maybe you can point them in my direction, or with their permission fill out the form for them/with them?  The idea behind this is to be able to get the message out there to people that need it.

I’ve attached the request form below, so please don’t hesitate to be in touch.  I don’t know how long I will be able to offer this for, so it will definitely work on a first come first served basis.

Please also be in touch if you have any questions.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Til next week!

 

Leave a Reply

