Serena Simmons Consultant Psychologist

…helping you to lead your multi-passionate life…

Christmas giveaway!

Leave a comment

Merry Christmas everyone!

I hope you are all enjoying your time with family and friends over the Christmas period. If you are working, I hope you get to take some much needed time off.

This week, I have recorded a little video giveaway for you.

I’ll be giving away the book, The War of Art: Break Through the Blocks and Win your Inner Creative Battles, by Steven Pressfield.

I’ve decided to do this as I’ve mentioned this book on more than one occasion on my blog over the year.  Based on this I thought it would make a fitting Christmas/New Year gift for one special reader.

To win this book, all you need to do is send a comment to me via the comment box below. I would love for you to tell me all about how this book will be helpful to you in battling your procrastination demons in the New Year.

I’ll then choose one person at random and post this out to you just in time for the New Year….ready to start tackling your new and exciting projects in 2015.

This just leaves me to say a Merry Christmas once more….

Have FUN!!!

Till next week!

xx

Leave a Reply

