Serena Simmons Consultant Psychologist

Change. Motivate. Adapt. Improve. Perform

A day in the life of a Multi-passionate entrepreneur…

Leave a comment

Hello!

I hope that you have had a great week.

So, here is the blog post that couldn’t be shown last week due to some major technical difficulties (boo hoo)….it’s something very different for me, so I do hope that you enjoy it.

So, there we go!

This was both really fun and quite challenging to film.  I also say the word ‘amazing’ quite a lot, so mental note to self for the future : )  If you have enjoyed this and would like to see more ‘days in the life…’ from my self employment, then please do let me know.  I’d love to know so that I can really cater what I’m doing to you and what you are finding useful.  Also, do watch out for a part 2 in the near future.

Till next week!

 

Leave a Reply

