Serena Simmons Consultant Psychologist

Change. Motivate. Adapt. Improve. Perform

Bonus Blog Post #5….tired yet?

Leave a comment

Hello…again!

Wow, we must stop meeting like this.

So, for blog post number 5 I would love to introduce you to this little number:

http://serenacoaching.com/

ps…I cannot for love nor money change this silly picture….help someone?!

This is my newest little baby site that I set up a little while ago to highlight the work I specifically do in my coaching practice.  I’ve posted the little video from the first page here for you again to see.

I decided to put the Serena Coaching site together as this particular site really wasn’t the platform to go into detail about my coaching practice.

Being multi-passionate (MP), Coaching is a big part of what I do and I felt that this site, serenasimmons.com, though it allows me to bring together all the things that make up my MP life; I found that when new clients approached me, that this site just didn’t clearly convey what it is they needed to know if they were trying to understand what coaching was for, hence serenacoaching.com

The one thing I can share with you is that it is a steep learning curve lately on this Multi-passionate journey of mine.  If you want to make things happen it sure doesn’t happen by accident.  A lot of hard work goes in behind the scenes as it were.  In fact I’m going to be talking about this at the MPW Conference in May so plenty more stories and advice where that came from as it were!

So, I’d love to know what you think about the site or indeed any of the blogs I’ve written during this crazy first week of our New Year?  I’ve been getting some really great feedback from people since I’ve started these daily posts which has been just fab.  I’ve also had a few suggestions from people about who they would like to hear about in the Profiling series.

If you’ve been thinking about anyone you’d like to hear about, or indeed there are things you’d like to see covered at the conference now is the time to ask, while things are still cooking….I’d love to hear from you and about the things you’d like to see covered.

So, back tomorrow with bonus post #6….have a great rest of day!

Leave a Reply

