Serena Simmons Consultant Psychologist

…helping you to lead your multi-passionate life…

Hello and welcome…

Leave a comment

097

I’m back!  With a vengeance and a brand new blog!

As some of you may know, I’ve been blogging with Posterous for the last couple of years.  Well, the good people at Posterous decided to sell up and move on, closing down the site in the process.  In light of this, I decided that this would be a great time for a fresh start.  New blog, new start, new ideas and new things to talk about, so here we are…

In these pages I’ve tried to give you a little insight into all the things that make up my multi-passionate life.  There are also contact details for those that want to get in touch and come and work with me……how exciting!!

I’m going to be blogging every Wednesday, so feel free to sign on up to get your automatic update, as well as access to my newsletter.

May the multipassionate ramblings begin!

xx

Leave a Reply

